Number			
of	Acreage	APPLICANT.	Locality.
Section.			
0000	70	G. Woodman	Ellesmere and Lincoln Road, South
3953	70	G. Woodman	Selwyn.
0054	F0	G. D. Lockhart	East of the Estuary, Sumner.
3954	50	ma ma n	P. R. 144.
3955	50	B. Parkerson Patrick Ryan	C. 28, Road to Selwyn.
3956	30	O TIT IT 11	Ashburton District.
3957	20		Ditto.
3958	20	70.111	Ditto.
3959	20	70.111	Ditto.
3960	20		Ditto.
3961	20	Ditto	Ditto.
3962	50	R. H. & G. Rhodes .	Timaru District, between Road East of
3963	1250	h. H. & G. Hillodes .	Railway Reserve, and Road along
			Beach.
2001	00	D. Code Jon	Banks Peninsula, Gough's Bay.
3964		B. Guindon	Prebbleton and Waimakariri Road, near
3965	79	Hon. J. Denman	Waterholes.
	000	g 1 0'011	Ashley District, near Mount Grey.
3966	200	Sarah O'Connell	Prebbleton.
3967		J. Thwaites	Timaru District, between Rivers Orari
3968	50	Joseph Turner	and Waihi.
0000	00	Mr Doolow	Little River, Te Rawera Valley.
3969	1 100000	Messrs. Bealey	Achley District joining Section 3824.
3970		J. Hodgson	A abler District Worshman's Road.
3971	100000	W. D. Buddle	Ashley District joining Railway Re-
3972	50	Ditto	serve.
0.000	00	J. C. Wilson	A blanton District North Bank of
3978	20	J. C. Wilson	Rangitata.
0.05	00	Ditto	A land Dietwiet South Bank of
3974	20	Ditto	Hinds.
0.077	120	Ditto	Ashbuston District North Bank of
3970	120	Ditto	Rangitata.
007/	1771	Bowman	Timom District
3976	The latest and the la	TOTAL	Ditto
3977	TO THE PARTY OF TH	TO!II	Ditto [2953.
3978	22727624	Anna programme and the second	Mandeville District, on the Road by
3979		R. Chapman	Mandavilla District joining 3979
3980	1000	Ditto	Mandeville District, joining 3104.
398	T. 1000	Ditto	Rangiora, Oxford and Ohoka Road.
398	WO 02000		Rangiora, Eyre Swamp.
398	TA CESS!		
398	1 14	C. O. Cholmonderey	Railway.
900	105	Messrs. McIlraith	. Malvern Hills, Hawkins.
			Ditto. [Hills.
398	TX 2016/6/	(4 200 12 2)	Christchurch District, Port Lyttelton
398			
398	0 00	d. o. Chomionology	Kowai Railway.
900	9 40	J. Ellis	. Timaru District.
398		0. 111111111111111111111111111111111111	A CONTRACTOR OF THE CONTRACTOR
331		C. Davie	. Selwyn and Lake Road.
and	4	O. Davio	
399	0)		

Number of Section.	Acreage	APPLICANT.	LOCALITY.
3991	60	H. Washbourn	Selwyn, Boundary Creek Road.
3992	20	Ditto	Ditto.
3993	40	J. Flannagan	Harewood Forest, South of Main Drain.
3994	20	S. Shreeves	Waimate.
3995	100	S. Coleman	Waipara District, joining Railway Reserve.
3996	240	G. Douglas	Ashley District.
3997	60	Ditto	Ditto.
3998	40	E. Earle	Near South Road and Old River Bed.
3999	33	S. Fletcher	Ashley District, Mount Grey Downs.
4000	50	J. McKay	Ashley District, 1 Ch. from Marshman's Land.
4001	50	D. G. Sutherland	Ashley District, Marshman's Road.
4002	20	Bealey, Bros	Forks of the Selwyn.
4003	20	Ditto	Ditto.
4004	20	Ditto	Ditto.
4005	20	Ditto	Ditto.
4006	20	Ditto	Ditto.
4007	50	Ditto	Ditto.
4008	180	— Weir	River Hawkins, Malvern.
4009	45	— Barker	South Waimakariri, near Harewood Road.
4010	320	— McIlraith	Malvern Hills, Homebush.
4011	70	Ditto	Malvern Hills, Hawkins.
4012	160	— Deans	Malvern Hills, Homebush.
4013	100	Wingate & Middleton	Malvern Hills, West side Racecourse Hill.
4014	570	Rhodes, Bros	Timaru, near Washdyke Creek.
4015	220	— Rhodes	Ditto.
4016	172	Ditto	Timaru, near the Levels.
4017	76	Ditto	Timaru, Road and Railway Reserve.
4018	50	C. Lucas	Ashley District, Marshman's Road.
4019	1000	A. Cox	Timaru, between Ohapi and Orari.
4020	500	Ditto	Ditto.
4021	90	J. Howard	Timaru, Mouth of Waitangi.
4022	30	R. Davis	Halswell.
4023	125	D. Graham	River Hawkins, Malvern.
4024	125	— Eaglesome	Ditto.
4025			2 7.0
4026	100	— Maddison	Prebbleton and Waimikariri Road.
4027	50	— Graham	Malvern Hills, Hawkins.
4028	100	— Langstreth	Dawson's and Waimakariri Road.
4029	43	— Morten	Old River Bed, Railway Reserve.
4030	7A 1R	Ditto	Ditto.
4031	40	— Parsons	Ellesmere Junction Road.
4032	107	J. C. Wilson	Road to Selwyn.
4033	1000	— Inwood	Ellesmere South, South of Taumutu and Bridge's Road.
4034	20	Acland & Trip	Mount Peel, South-west of and adjoining 3078.
4035	20	Ditto	Mount Peel, Banks of Rangitata.